Our Amazing Crew

My passion for what EDI stands for would have little value if not for our team of instructors.  I have assembled what I like to call "The Dream Team".  Each instructor brings new challenges and perspective to the learning process.  
I have included contact information for instructors, however this should only be used for last minute scheduling changes or issues. Instructors cannot schedule driving hours over the phone, this must be done via the student portal.  For all other questions, please use our contact link above or call 507-993-2708
Adam Newbloom

Founder of EDI

I built EDI from the ground up after spending 7 years as a Deputy Sheriff and seeing the need for safer drivers on our roads. Driver's education has a poor image because so many programs are not providing the level of education your teen needs.  I care about your teen's safety and the base of education they need to lower their risk as a teen driver.

I also firmly believe a program should evolve with the new challenges drivers face. With my experience and feedback from my instructors we are always looking for ways to build stronger drivers.  Complex driving tasks like "over-steer and under-steer  become second nature for students when they understand it.  The physics of driving as well as understanding technology and its function is another important component to our program.  

We will always be your best choice because we continuously mold our program around the needs of our students and parents.  Please contact me with any questions or comments.  

Office Administrator

The Glue That Keeps It All Together! 

Janet Hernandez

janet@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 993-2708

Dover/Eyota Driving Instructor

Kind Heart and Dedicated to Safety

Damon Hammel

damon@EnhanceDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 273-1765

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Educator, knowledgeable and fun.

Aaron Olson

aaron@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 358-0067

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Educator, knowledgeable and fun.

Nate Davis

nate@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 316-4563

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Knowledgeable and fun, students feel at comfort with Jessie from the start to the end. 

Jessie Accardo

jessie@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 250-0968

Winona & LaCresent

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Knowledgeable and fun.- a great pick for students.

Colleen Daddy

colleen@EDI-WI.com

(763) 227-0630

Rochester Instructor

Former EDI Alumni -  Very Patient with new drivers and a passion for safety.

Mandi McCoy

Mandi@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 271-9756

PEM Driving Instructor

Kind Heart and Dedicated to Safety

Adam Olig

aolig@isd2899.k12.mn.us

(920) 979-3100

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Educator, knowledgeable and fun.

John Pereda

john@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 250-7366

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Educator, knowledgeable and fun.

Jarid Smith

jarid@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(320) 980-7066

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

2010 EDI Student comes back to teach new drivers.  Great example of how focus and hard work create positive skills. 

Sam Cox

Sam@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 421-9258

Winona & LaCresent

Classroom & BTW Instructor

Kind Heart and Dedicated to Safety - Teens connect well with Deb.

Deb

deb@@EDI-WI.com

(608) 769-2102

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Educator, knowledgeable and fun.

Alexi Paizis

Alexi@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 254-7470

PEM Lead Instructor

Nothing Less Than 100% to students.

Ryan Marx

ryan@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 696-5577

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Experience, patience and fun!

Bob Hunskor

bob@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 884-9594

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

Educator, knowledgeable and fun.

Jacqueline Runge

jacq@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(507) 322-8660

Winona & LaCrescent Lead

Keeping the East Side at its best! 

Travis Mayer

travis@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

(608) 406-0231

Winona & LaCrescent

Behind-the-Wheel Instructor

A strong desire to make sure teens are ready for solo driving.  Passion for safety.

Jen

Jen@@EDI-WI.com

(715) 299-1800

Contact EDI

Tel:  (507) 993-2708

Office Hours :  8:00am - 2:00pm

Office Admin:  Janet@EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

Owner:  adam @EnhancedDrivingInstitute.com

CONTACT US:

Main Campus

3334 19th St NW - Suite 202

Rochester, MN  55901

© 2008 Copyright, Enhanced Driving Institute is State Licensed & Bonded